Habitat, White Stuff and Amara: The best summer accessories for warm days

Accessories

Jambi woven garden lounger, £175, Habitat (0344 499 4686, habitat.co.uk)

Spread the love

Meridian cocoa and hazelnut butter, £3.99, Tesco and Ocado

Cafe society

Box of eight compostable coffee pods, from £5.50 each, Volcano Coffee Works (020 3876 0876, volcanocoffeeworks.com)

Head over heels

Alice court shoes, £130 a pair, Kurt Geiger (020 7781 7480, kurtgeiger.com)

Pineapple crush

Pouch, £22.50, White Stuff (020 3752 5360, whitestuff.com)

Nautical but nice

T-shirt, £28, Sugarhill Boutique (01273 911814, sugarhillboutique.com)

Accessories

Simply the zest

Citrus potted plants, £10 each, Ikea (020 3645 0015, ikea.co.uk)

Tie the knot

Silk scarf, £95, Buttercrumble (buttercrumble.com)

Canine couture

Lurcher necklace, £40, Tatty Devine (01634 818772, tattydevine.com) – £3 goes to Battersea Dogs & Cats Home

Charmed life

Bracelets, £25 each, Crystal Healing Jewellery (crystalhealingjewellery.london)

Hop to it

Picnic blanket, £35.95, Annabel James (0345 548 0210, annabeljames.co.uk)

Accessories

Art of glass

Happy O set of four tumblers, £85, Riedel (01782 646105, riedel.co.uk)

Rise and shine

S3 wireless Bluetooth speaker and alarm clock, £40, Mixx Audio (mixx-audio.com)

i’ll be mother

Bloomingville children’s tea party play set, £37, Amara (0800 587 7645, amara.com)

Crowning glory

Satin Alice band, £15, Crown Love (crown-love.com)

Wonderful tonight

Wonder Woman bag, £40, Prezzybox (0844 249 5007, prezzybox.com)

On the grapevine

The Wine Dine Dictionary by Victoria Moore, £20, Express Bookshop (expressbookshop.co.uk)

Accessories

Kings of Neon

Neon light, £248, Brilliant Neon (020 3897 3291, brilliantneon.co.uk)

Sunshine in a glass

Cîroc Summer Colada flavoured vodka, £39.94, Amazon (0800 279 7234, amazon.co.uk)

Brolly good show

Umbrella ice lolly moulds, £4.99, Lakeland (01539 488100, lakeland.co.uk)

Mini marvel

S-board 840 Design USB mini keyboard, £63.54, Posturite (0345 345 0010, posturite.co.uk)

Rosy outlook

Rose-gold heartbeat earrings, £150, Rosie Fortescue Jewellery (rosiefortescuejewellery.com)

 
[“source-.express”]